Reviews

Facebook logo.png
Twitter icon.PNG
Google review.PNG

Customer Review

L Stanley

Volkswagen Golf

Great service, very polite and professional. Car arrived on time. I’d recommend Belmont and look to using them when my second car lease is up in December.

March 2018

Customer Review

B Aggarwal

Volkswagen Passat Alltrack

Got my car VW Passat from Belmont and it’s has been superb. Great service and great family business. Highly recommended

August 2018

Customer Review

A Bradshaw

Seat Leon

Absolutely so impressed with the service at Belmont, been such an easy process getting the car I really wanted. Nothing was too hard and so much communication keeping me updated on the process of where things are up to. 
I got the car way quicker than I expected. 
One very happy customer and definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a car as they go through every detail. No stress for the customer!

June 2018

Customer Review

S Nightingale

Peugeot 208

Professionally handled my car leasing enquiry leading to a 2 year lease at a competitive price. No hassle with minimum effort. What more can you ask for. I will without doubt use Belmont leasing again and have no problem recommending them to my friends and colleagues.

August 2018

Customer Review

M Woodall

Seat Leon

June 2018

Customer Review

L Medhurst

Seat Ibiza

February 2018

Customer Review

N Woodall

Skoda Octavia VRS Estate

March 2018

Customer Review

Strathclyde Sirens

Nissan Juke

January 2019

Customer Review

G Crozier

Nissan Juke

January 2019

Customer Review

R Lord

Mercedes-Benz A Class

March 2019

Customer Review

D Barry

VW Arteon

March 2019

Customer Review

D Willis

Audi A4 Saloon

March 2019

Customer Review

S Leach

VW T-Roc

April 2019

Customer Review

D Barrett

Peugeot 3008

May 2019

Customer Review

S Wright

Mercedes GLA

Just taken delivery of my new Mercedes, thanks to James and the team at Belmont. They guided me through the leasing process and were a pleasure to deal with - I'd definitely recommend them

October 2019

Customer Review

Grant P

Audi A3

November 2019

|

|

|

|

Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm

Belmont Vehicle Leasing

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

| Belmont Vehicle Leasing Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Number: 762197 |
Belmont Vehicle Leasing Limited is a credit broker not a lender.

| Vat Registration Number: 255 1396 02 | Company Reg. No.: 10445014 | ICO Registration Number ZA217067 | BVRLA Leasing Broker: 9987 |

Belmont Vehicle Leasing Limited reserves the right to amend offers at any time. Offers are subject to availability. Vehicles shown for illustration purposes only. Written quotations on request. Administration fees apply. Please see our terms & conditions for more information.
Founded in Manchester, England.

Copyright © 2020 by Belmont Vehicle Leasing Limited. All rights reserved.